SACOME is governed by an elected Council that comprises many leaders from within the South Australian mining and energy industry. Our current Councillors are:

President Greg Hall - Rex Minerals
Vice President Jacqui McGill - BHP
Vice President Rob Malinauskas - Beach Energy
Councillor Andrew Cannon - Adelaide Brighton Cement
Councillor Andrew Dyda - Finlaysons
Councillor Stewart Lammin - Flinders Port Holdings
Councillor Mark Dayman - Fyfe Pty Ltd
Councillor Steven McClare - Hillgrove Resources
Councillor Hamish Little - Iluka Resources
Councillor Andrew Cole - OZ Minerals
Councillor Nicole Galloway-Warland - PepinNini Minerals
Councillor Matt Sherwell - Santos
Councillor Wendy Roxbee - Senex Energy Limited
Councillor Vicki Brown

2017 SACOME Councillors