Menu

2018 Events Calendar

Date

Event

Date: TBA

2 x Thought Leadership Series

Tuesday 13th February

Breakfast Series
Legislation & Regulation: Mine Closure & Rehabilitation

Wednesday 28th February

Breakfast Series
State Economic Development: Gas Pipeline Infrastructure Renewal & Capacity Development

Tuesday 13th March

Breakfast Series
State Economic Development/Energy: Developments in GAB

Thursday 29th March

Matinée Series
State Economic Development

Date: TBA

2 x Thought Leadership Series

Monday 9th April

Exploration in the Region

Thursday 26th April

Breakfast Series
Legislation & Regulation: EPBC Act and Mining Act

Wednesday 9th May

Breakfast Series
Energy: Electricity Storage Forum

Monday 4th June

Exploration in the Region

Monday 25th June

Lunch Series

Tuesday 3rd July

Matinée Series
Topic TBC

Date: TBA

2 x Thought Leadership Series

Wednesday 29th August

Matinée Series
Infrastructure: Regional Port Infrastructure

Wednesday 12th September

Member 15+ Anniversary Lunch

Monday 17th September

Exploration in the Region

Date: TBA

2 x Thought Leadership Series

November: TBA

Breakfast Series/AGM